Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Oct 29, 2020

I came in to trade in my vehicle and were paired up with Alanna. She provided very good customer service from the start, making sure all my needs were met. She kept in touch throughout the whole process and it was very painless all the way until it was done and drove up the lot!. Madison, the financial manager was very good as well, really amazing customer service from both of them! I’d recommend purchasing a vehicle from Alanna and Madison at Northland Volkswagen!

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

I had the best experience at Northland Volkswagen. Rachel helped me fall in love with my car. I was very impressed at her knowledge of the vehicle as it was a Honda not Volkswagen. She did not push me at all to buy the car but was there to answer my questions and give details. I honestly feel this quality in her very much influenced me to buy from Northland Volkswagen. I did not feel pushed or rushed in my decision. Thank you Rachel for my beautiful car. And i would definitely recommend Rachel and Northland Volkswagen. Also I had ...

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I was a first time car buyer and I walked into Northland Volkswagen in need of a car. I was greeted by Philly whose laidback demeanor helped calm my nerves instantly. I sat down with him and was honest about my immediate need for a car. I told him I really had no idea what I was doing but that I needed a reliable vehicle in a certain price range by the end of the week. He walked me through all the different options and answered all my questions thoroughly. I ended up purchasing the exact kind of car I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Hands down the best Service Manager in town. Ivan went above and beyond to work with Volkswagen Canada in order to solution an apparent programming issue with our new vehicle. The issued seemed to be limited to our vehicle (not a wide spread issue). His consistent and constant communication allowed for some sanity in what was a very trying escapade spanning several months.Thanks Ivan for all your help and support!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I recently purchased a new VW GOLF from Northland Volkswagon.Though the overall experience was oustanding,dealing with Alanna Toogood was a joy!She not only was extremely personable and knowledgeable ,it was her after sales service that made the entire experience 5 star!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

We have recently purchased our 2nd VW from NL Volkswagen and worked with Jake. Jake is an absolute professional! He provided us with all the support needed and offered us a number of ways to communicate with him - this allowed us to get our questions addressed immediately. He was patient and accommodating. What impressed us most is we never felt pressured or like we were being sold something we did not need - the process was organic and very positive. We walked away feeling valued and respected. Great selection of vehicles, great financing team! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Alanna (sales) and Umesh (delivery specialist) were both great to deal with. To the point. No BS. Alanna has continued to assist with making sure appointments for service are booked well in advance. Nothing to complain about.

Read at Google