Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I love my new Atlas! Thanks to Manou and Doug for helping us out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Just bought a 2019 Tiguan from here... great experience, friendly staff and excellent service packages. Nikki and Manou were fantastic to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Bets service in a country.I you looking for a car 1, Call them 2, talk to Jamie Wedgerfield.3, they really really awesome!I very happy and second car will be from them, is little bit far from Winnipeg but is worth every second !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

We had a wonderful buying experience from Northland VW. Jamie took care of us from the moment we stepped into the dealership until we left with the keys in our hands. All of the staff we dealt with were outstanding - Jamie, Manou, Ron, and Candace. Would recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Great service all the way from my first visit to leaving with my new car. Sales and Finance super professional and friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

I went to get a new car and all the departments involved (sales, finance, service) were very professional and friendly. They looked and offered the best options for me and I am now a very satisfied and happy Volkswagen owner!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I bought a new Tiguan at Northland Volkswagen .Fernanda and Oliver are very kind And also if i change a car i will go again !Really really recommend them !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Nikki. Mike, the GM, made up for an inconvenience in the pickup of our Atlas with a generous add on and Nikki kindly delivered it to our door. Great service and we look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I had been in the market to replace an old car and was looking at new vs. used Golf Sportwagons and Alltracks. I worked with Alanna Toogood and she was such a positive and kind person. She seemed genuinely interested in finding me a car that worked best for me and tried her best to get me what I wanted within my budget. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a VW and will definitely go see her again in the future! She was fun to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I recently visited Northland Volkswagen as I was in the market for a new SUV. My first visit was brief as I only wanted information that I could have easily researched online, second visit was for a test drive and third visit to discuss a purchase.I was helped by a sales consultant by the name of Matthew G; who was a pleasure to deal with as a potential purchaser all the way.I can only speak for myself, but I experienced professional service and courtesy, hence the rating that I have given on this review.

Read at Google