Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We received great service from Jake Snip at Northland Volkswagen. He was professional and pleasant to deal with. We would recommend Jake and this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

What a great place, I bought my Volkswagen Atlas earlier this year from this dealership and just got my second service done. From sales, customer service, vehicle service, parts department, service manager all of them are great. I never liked getting my regular service done from a dealership because I always felt they charge you more than you want. But NL Volkswagen have changed my mindset. Both my wife and I are extremely happy everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Had a really great experience with Northland Volkswagen buying my New Tiguan, specially with Matthew Gilbertson. He is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with, I was little nervous and hesitated in the beginning but his friendly attitude made me so comfortable asking any questions. He helped me on so many ways from getting the right vehicle to the right price. Because of him I got the vehicle even better than the one I was after. Thank you Northland Volkswagen and thumbs up to Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Had a wonderful experiencing dealing with Northland Volkswagen when I recently purchased my VW Golf 2019. In particular,Alanna Toogood was exceptional with her after sales service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Rachel Delill helped us into our 'new' to us 2011 Jetta. It's a super cool car! Low kilometers ( a rare find!) When we first came in to Northland, we tried a couple other super cool cars out, but we wanted to wait and 'mull' it over. She didn't pressure us, and made herself available for us to come in again and try out this other car, which we just couldn't turn down. Rachel is a very polite young lady, who is working hard. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Alanna Toogood was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was incredibly helpful and made the process of leasing my new Jetta easier than I could have ever hoped for. She is genuine and honest. Her follow up ensuring I was happy with my new vehicle was a nice touch. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

We purchased a 2019 Arteon from Northland Volkswagen and were very happy with the sales experience. Jason Hofer was a pleasure to deal with through the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Nikki at Northland was just great, no pressure sales tactics, shared her experiences as a WV owner, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable, and always quick to respond to our text messages after we left the dealership to mull over our options. Would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Hi everyone, I wanted to share our positive experience with Northland VW. It is already the second time in a row we dealt with this dealership. Jamie Wedgerfield and Matt Dasilva are highly recommended. Both are very friendly and reasonable people, know their business from top to the bottom, provided answers for all the questions and treated us very well. No pressure during the sale and attentive to details attitude was highly appreciated. They are just awesome! Madison Vercammen in the finance department and Lee Wolff in service are amazing as well. Their attitude is incredible and you feel confident ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I went to get a new car and all the departments involved (sales, finance, service) were very professional and friendly. They looked and offered the best options for me and I am now a very satisfied and happy Volkswagen owner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We had a wonderful buying experience from Northland VW. Jamie took care of us from the moment we stepped into the dealership until we left with the keys in our hands. All of the staff we dealt with were outstanding - Jamie, Manou, Ron, and Candace. Would recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The only negative thing I have to say about this dealership and the sales experience is that they will push the typical overpriced protection products on you and make you sit through a whole lecture on it. Par for the course, but I wish this business practice was left behind. Now.. onto all the great things I experienced here. Matt DaSilva was my sales associate. He used zero pressure, zero shady tactics, just a solid guy and some good conversation to boot. To top things off, after I had agreed to a sales price and he took off to confirm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I have been a customer of Northland VW for the last 15 years. Jamie delivered exceptional service when I went to inquire about the 2019 Tiguan. He listened to my needs, throughly walked me through all the features and differences in lines to ensure I found the best fit. I felt heard, valued and was not pressured to purchase. Jamie took his time to evaluate and present an offer on my trade in with fairness and equity. I was able to get a great deal on my new Tiguan and could not be happier. I highly recommend Jamie and the VW Northland ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Brought my car in to Northland Volkwagen because I always receive quality service. Samantha was prompt to fill me in with the status of my car and answer any questions. The techs at Northland Volkwagen always do a great job on my car and I have never had any problems after servicing. Thanks for always taking care of me Northland Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

All Northland staff involved in the purchase of our son's Golf R were EXCEPTIONAL. They were friendly and professional and the service they provided was, as always, fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

We bought Volkswagen car, at this dealership and doing service there too. Everyone is very nice, friendly and helpful. Very pleasent and stress free expirience. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Owned a number of cars through the years and was very happy with the experience I had with Amanda Stanley. Took the time to ask the right questions (What was I looking for, what are the other vehicles I was considering) Amanda was very prompt with the follow up and even came by my house on her day off for a second test drive. Definitely made the decision easy. Also thanks to Ron Roberts for the time and attention going over the car and all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Ivan, thank you so much for always being there to ensure customer experience is always a 10 out of 10. Sam and team took great care of my Dune's windshield replacement, tire repair and a few other details. The car has a lot of personal meaning to me and knowing the level of service you and your team provides is so comforting... Many thanks Shelly Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

My wife and I couldn't find what we were looking for in the Edmonton area and ended up purchasing our 2019 Beetle Convertible using the online chat tool. Matt Da Silva/Sales, Manou Glijn/Finance and Ron Roberts/Delivery made the entire process an enjoyable experience and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying or leasing a new Volkswagen vehicle. John and Lori

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

I love my new Atlas from Northland VW. I had a great experience, Darrel was very helpful and genuine. Thanks so much Darrel and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

These guys have been taking care of me and my vehicles since I started driving four years ago. They are always fantastic, would not take my care anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

From initial contact to follow up service, Northland Volkswagen has surpassed our expectations at every stage. Every single person we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and customer-focused. After experiencing other brands these last few years and continually being disappointed and dismayed at the lack of service and lack of customer focus, we are back to Volkswagen for good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Was helped by Lee Wolff on a service appointment. He was friendly, efficient, and did everything that he said he would do. No-nonsense. I was pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

I just bought my new 2018 VW Tiguan...I'm loving it!! Jamie the sales rep. helping me efficiently, in a friendly manner. I do not know much about cars, but Jamie explained all aspect and details about this new car. Great knowledge and experience Jamie has...I definitely recommend him to friends and family. My Valentine Present! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Friendly Staff and great service. I have bought two vehicles at current dealer, because of excellant customer care. I have moved to south Calgary but i still coming back to Northland !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Oliver and his team, weather its buying a new car, or arriving at the service center, it's always a great and easy experience. Lee in the service department went above and beyond all expectations. It's just always a pleasure to deal with anyone you meet at Northland VW. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Went in to check out their inventory having doubts because of my credit situation. Jamie and Jared were extremely professional and friendly and found an amazing vehicle for an amazing deal. Everything I experienced during my purchase was beyond expectations and Jamie Wedgerfield will go above and beyond to ensure you get the best quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Super helpful and a great advocate. Thanks to Denise for all her help. Made the VW experience amazing and we really appreciate her guidance!! Thanks Denise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I just recently bought a Jetta through northland and I got amazing service through out the whole process. The sales rep (Nikki) kept me informed through the whole process and wasn't pushy on products either like other dealerships. The finance team was great with the automatic approval, and on vehicle delivery day it was a smooth process on trading in my vehicle and picking up my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Patricia you were fantastic. Thank you for your great service and attention. The staff were very attentive as I came from out of town and the service took time. I even got my xmas shopping done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Ivan is a service manager and leads his team provided excellent service to clients. warm welcome, great job, fix things on time. Do recommend for their excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

My car had some issues with the climate system but the team as Northland was able to get my Jetta back into top shape. Special shout out to Dustin who let me know how things were going every step of the way. I feel like I was listened to and that all my concerns were taken seriously. It's clear that he and the rest of the team really care about doing a great job. It makes all the difference to know that you're not just a number at Northland Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I had my car booked in to have my winter tires installed and to look at a error message I was getting for the headlights. After dropping it off the night before and then picking it up late the next day I noticed they had not changed my tires. I had to go home and call in the next day. Patricia Weiss handled my concerns and I had to get my wife to take the car back to the dealer the next week to get the tires changed. The second visit was handled very well and kudos to Patricia for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Thank u to all the staff front and back as it's such a busy time with winter changeover tires. I appreciate the prompt and exceptionally friendly service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Frank and his team are awesome! Reception was a pleasure to go through, booking agent, she was great. Cashier was friendly and very helpful as was the shuttle driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Bought a GTI from this dealership. All staff who helped me through the process was professional and helpful. Guys who worked with me were Ryan (sales), Guy and Jared (finance) and Ron (delivery). Will recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I have always found the service staff at Northland Volkswagen to be very personable and helpful. The shuttle drivers are prompt, friendly and engage in meaningful conversation during the drive. Best of all, they are courteous and safe drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I got VW repair. I am really impressed with quality of their service. Customet service rep. Samantha deal it very professionally. Service was done professionally. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Prompt and efficient service on vehicle with incentives to return to Northland Volkswagen. Having been a customer for year I have come to know some staff, particularly Oliver Lay, over the years. Thank you for the care and great customer service you have provided. A thank you to Jamie Wedgerfield too and the service department for the assistance given at a recent visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

It would be tough to imagine a better-run outfit than Northland's. Have had nothing but great service and much of that over and above, on the part of many individuals. This time out (for ref. Monday Sept. 24, 10 am to noon) starting with the person on desk in display room, a really friendly woman who made a special trip to get regular (unflavoured) coffee cream ..the well-organized, professional fellow who seemed to be running the downtown shuttle that morning (tall-ish, greying hair) who could not have been kinder to all of the people waiting (a super-busy morning!)--to the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

GREAT SERVICE... ALL STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN TO BUY ANOTHER CAR. DARREL IS GREAT AT WHAT HE DOES AND I WILL SEND OTHERS TO HIM IF I KNOW THEY ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A CAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I meant to write a review after my previous appointment to say how much I was impressed by Dustin's handling things, but had to travel and missed the opportunity to rate my experience. I had a rather dubious experience at this Service department once a couple of years ago, but since then it has been truly excellent. With the two recent appointments (oil change and inspection, and investigating some battery concerns this week—both with Dustin Therens), I was treated just as I expect to be: with respect and attention, and honesty. The timing belt was inspected and not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I went in and was helped by Alex and had a really great experience. I really am impressed by his approach which is not pushy. He was knowledgeable and let me take my time which was about a month or so. He sent me the information I requested and was patient with me. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Matt was great to deal with through the new car buying process. He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. Prompt responses to questions and emails were very much appreciated. He made sure I was well informed and happy throughout the whole deal. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I strongly recommend Northland VW. My experience was excellent from all individuals Fair price,honest,helpful sales person excellent customer service. I personally recommend Matt Moro as Salespersons he's the best!! Simply kind, professional and courteous..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

It was a pleasure to deal with Matt on this new car purchase. He knows Volkswagen's inside and out and is clearly a car enthusiast. When discussions got technical he was there every step of the way and that was a nice change and helped me make a much more informed decision than I otherwise could have. He also left me with the impression that even after the sale I can always reach out with questions or concerns as he is a car guy and not just a sales person. Thanks again Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Just bought an used 2017 VW Passat from Northland VW. Carmen Huber was my salesperson and she was amazing. No pressure, accommodating and very knowledgable!! I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Carmen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

Jason Hofer was sweet and patient, showing me and teaching me things regarding buying a car for the first time. He was kind and funny, and I would buy a car from him again. Maria Therens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

We purchased a used Audi from the dealership and the process was simple and easy. They replaced everything that needed to be replaced on the used car which included new tires. Carmen the sales representative at the dealership was aweseom and so was everyone we dealt with in the finance department. I would recommend this dealahip to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

My recent car service at Northland Volkswagen with Ivan's and Jane's help was great. I was very stressful with my study. With the car problem, it was even more stressful. First, Ivan helped me to plan the drop of time since it was in conflict with my classes schedules. With his suggestion, my conflict was resolve. Very professional! On the date that I dropped my car, Jane helped me out. She was very patient to understand the problem of my car when I tried to explain. She also helped me to solve my probelm when I needed a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Jason Hofer was really the highlight to our experience. From the moment of purchase to today, he has been consistent and a pleasure to deal with. He even follows up when my car has been in for service. I will have no hesitation to recommend Jason and Northland Volkswagen to friends and family for their future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

This is my second VW Toaureg TDI I've purchased from Jamie and the fine people at NLVW. Jamie went to bat for me over the price and conditions and fought hard for me to get what I wanted. Everyone at NLVW is extremely professional and friendly and willing to work with you to get what you want. I would highly recommend NLVW to anyone and for people to go see Jamie as he is one of the best over there. Jamie isn't pushy, but extremely knowledgable and friendly and will fight for his clients to get the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Matt and the team at Northland VW really took care of me and treated me well. Any concerns, questions, and goals were promptly worked on and answered. Matt was able to get me the car I wanted, the trade in value needed, and the accessories required to satisfy my high standards. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Matt Moro and the entire team at Northland VW made our experience buying a Tiguan nothing but the best. Zero high pressure sales. We will definitely recommend Northland VW to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Northland VW has been very amazing and refreshing to deal with. My last vehicle was leased through Land Rover and the people and service were absolutely horrible for a luxury brand. I leased a vehicle through VW recently. The sales rep followed up with me shortly after I picked up the vehicle to assure I was happy with the purchase. When I had mentioned there was a plastic piece that pops off the car, he arranged immediately for myself to bring the vehicle in. The warranty manager was great to deal with and arranged for an appointment based on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Darrel and Manou were a delight to work with when I bought my car earlier this year. Would definitely recommend this dealership over any other VW dealership I've been to in Calgary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Jason was very helpful in resolving a warranty issue with my vehicle. His assistance in doing so and the subsequent repair were greatly appreciated! Very happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Professional, personable team. Great to work with; take the time to ensure you are getting what you want in a vehicle. Always willing to answer all questions or get the answer for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Nikki and Guy were great to work with. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and we didn’t feel pressured throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

He showed a lot of knowledge about the car you've been interested and the same time he was very patient answering all of our questions. We got a good price and the dealership was very flexible when it came to the payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Matt was very helpful. No pressure, didn’t feel rushed.Professional and polite A bit of misunderstanding regarding out of province inspection document.But overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Matt helped me with the purchase of our new family vehicle. He was eager to help when the other dealerships didn't want to make a deal. He's friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I would encourage anyone in Calgary looking for a VW to give Matt a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Matt was extremely helpful and responsive in managing my trade in and getting me set up with a fantastic replacement. No hick-ups, seemless transaction and Matt made sure all VW and dealership commitments were delivered with excellence. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Scott was very professional and attentive to all my questions and concerns. Now my new iPhone is synced properly with my Tiguan. Thank you. It was a good experience overall. Friendly driver picked me up too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

This is the 14th VW that we've had. This dealership continues to strive to keep that business and the on going service and personal attention is always appreciated. We now have three current models in the family and don't think of a switch in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

The dealership was friendly and held to their commitment of when my car servicing would be complete. Overall a good experience and I will go back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

All people in the dealership were great to deal with. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Great purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle to accomodate our growing family. Matt made the decision to pick up a new Tiguan extremely easy. Very low pressure and no cheesy sales tactics. Will absolutely be coming to him when the MkVIII Golf R comes out. Finance department was very efficient and made all the steps easy considering we purchased the car from Edmonton. Will happily make the drive again for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Had a great experience at northland Volkswagen thanks to Matt. Very knowledgeable and patient. He went above and beyond to help me stay within budget while getting what I wanted. Superb customer service. Would recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Matt was incredibly patient as we worked through the process of finalizing our business vehicle lease, which took far longer for us to finalize than it should have, but Matt kept working with us through our indecisiveness and ultimately we settled in on the car that was right for us in the timeframe that worked for us. It was a great experience every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

The Service Department was friendly and helpful. The service work was done quickly and correctly. As always each time we come to the dealership we are made to feel welcome by all member of the Northland staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

We recently purchased a Volkswagen from this dealership and couldn't be happier with the customer service we received. The staff here are great and know their cars. The purchase was easy and no pushy sales people. When we picked up the car, Ron was very thorough and took the time to walk us through each feature of our new car. The service manager Ivan, was very professional and helped us with some questions we had about the Volkswagen warranty. We came back in to order some accessories, Ivan ordered all the parts for us, and called us as soon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Scott was sympathetic and considerate during the entire process of my service. So great I am buying a new vehicle from this location ! -Rayna Wallace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Working with Matt was an amazing experience. His knowledge of both VW and the Atlas were on par. He had all the answers to my questions, plus some. I am in love with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

I have been getting my 2 volkswagons serviced at northland volkswagon for 2 years now. They have always had speedy service and helpfull staff. Ron Roberts helped me out with a maintenance book I was missing... very helpfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Carmen was absolutely wonderful! Incredibly friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the options she provided me with. It was such a joy to shop for my new car, very different to previous experiences when I felt pressured or uneasy with making such a big decision. I am loving my new car so much! Thank you again to Carmen and the whole team at Northland Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I had a really good experience picking up a used CPO car here. Everything from the purchase, to the financing, to the delivery was top notch. We came in from out of town to do the transaction but everything was taken care of promptly and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I am a returning customer to Matt DaSilva. Once again, Matt treated me like a friend and not like another customer. It was very enjoyable experience getting my new Passat. Matt had a day off when I went to pick up my car, but he still came for 2 hours tp ensure that everything was just peachy and rosy. I would recommend Matt and Northland VW to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

We would like to thank Carmen Huber for all the hard work on putting together our deal on our new 2019 R Line Jetta. If you are looking for a new Volkswagen Carmen is the person to see at Northland Volkswagen. She is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with. Manou Glijn the Financial Service Manager was important in closing the deal and is a great individual. Thanks to all the staff at Northland Volkswagen. Peter Rudakas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

The team at Northland Volkswagen was great! I was looking to purchase a vehicle from out of town and the staff did a great job at answering all of my questions and making sure I was 100% comfortable before I even made the trip out for the test drive. After making the trip out and completing the test drive, the purchase process was quick and simple but not rushed. Out of all the dealerships I've dealt with recently Northland definitely provided the best experience. 10/10, would drive from out of town for a vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Cannot say enough good things about my overall experience at Northland VW! Jamie was great to work with- was super patience, explained everything and even suggested comparative alternatives well within my price range. Jamie spent extra time with us (I am a first time car buyer). Jamie was personable and made sure I got the best deal. the whole team was amazing- from Guy to Manou! We will now be customers for life 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The customer service provided by the entire NLVW team is beyond words. Our Golf had an issue that we needed to leave it with Northland VW, but that left us without transportation. They fixed our vehicle perfectly and made sure we got where we needed to be on time by taking personal interest and time. The level of customer service at this dealership is incredible. Thank you. Stuart and Suzana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I was referred to Matt by another dealer who wasn’t able to sell me a car at the time due to settlement bookings. I came in asked for Matt, he very welcoming and knew everything about the car I wanted, and more than happy to answer all my questions. He got me into the car right away for a test drive, and at the end he was also able to give me a wicked deal on the car! 100% would recommend going to him if you’re looking for a new Volkswagen! Super happy with the experience and the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Great service from the moment we walked into the dealership. Had a 2009 Jetta serviced here for years. Just bought a new 2018 Beetle. The Northland team is wonderful - great communication, genuinely friendly and consistently efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Dustin, the service advisor, did an excellent job explaining what work was needed. He was so helpful and friendly. We'll be back in the fall for service - hopefully won't need other work in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Stopped in to buy the first part ever for my 2015 Jetta, part was in stock, and installed right away. Thought we would check out the new vehicles. Met Carmen and took a 2017 and a 2019 for test drive. Very nice bought the 2017 Jetta. No pressure sales relaxed atmosphere and knowledgeable staff. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

The experience with Matt Moro at Northland was great. We got excellent service, a great price, and our test drive was not rushed. We'll definitely be back for our next car purchase! Darren and Kirsten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Had an amazing experience buying my first VW from the dealership. Matt is very professional and knowledgeable. He found me the right vehicle and went above and beyond throughout the process. Highly recommend Matt and Jared in the business office for all of your car needs. Thank you Northland VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Ivan was very helpful with my car... This guy is the TOPDOG always around when you need him and very fair and professional and upbeat..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Would highly recommend everyone to go to Northland Volkswagen. Staff are great and very friendly and made buying a new veichle so easy and enjoyable. Was a first time buyer of a Volkswagen and glad I chose to come to this dealership. Would come back In the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Since purchasing my Tiguan in August 2016 I have found that no matter what my needs are the staff at Northland VW are there to help me out! I greatly appreciated that help today when the radio code for my car was missing and within minutes they were able to help me out and send me on my way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I was not feeling well & I can not sit for a long time and they were very understanding & helpful and they completed in a very reasonable time Thank yo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

We had such a great experience at Northland Volkswagen recently. We were fortunate to have had Darrel as our sales person. He is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional; a true asset to the VW dealership. Darrel was able to answer any question we asked him; this is no small feat since my husband is a detail-oriented and very mechanical guy. It was absolutely a pleasure to meet and work with you, Darrel. Best of luck in your career at VW!!

Read at DealerRater