Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

I had to tow my Jetta to Northland VW late at night because it was making awful grinding noises. At 7:00AM the next morning, Lee from VW contacted me and they looked into it right away. The noise was caused by a rock lodged in the backer plate. VW fixed up my car, had it ready to go by lunch and didn’t charge me for any time or labour. Thank you for the great service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

May 2020 - I'm back at northland VW. The team is great and made the whole buying experience painless and easy. The finance department was great to work with and answered all my questions quickly! Just a great team...I will continue to send people there as their service is always spotless. 8 Months ago- Northland VW team consistently go above and beyond to make sure they’re leaders in the car buying experience. I’ve bought and sold a few cars from them and they have gone above and beyond every single time. The staff - the salesperson, manager, financial department ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

I had an Issue with service department. G. Manager, Mike was quick to resolve it. Nice to know there are business that care about clients. Thank you Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Decent service. I'm not gonna rave about my experience, but I've also had way worse.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020
 

Brock is the LEAST sales-y car salesman ever and even comes in on his day off to ensure a sale goes smoothly for his clients. Madison and Monique were awesome too. Would recommend buying a car through this dealership to anyone! Thanks you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
 

Had my vehicle serviced at the dealership today, my service advisor, Lohit, was friendly and accommodating. Initially they had a really busy day and I was notified that the vehicle won't be available till the next day, however, by the end of the day they were able to get the service done on a rush and I got the vehicle back on the same day. Overall pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
 

Just bought a used car here, 2015 Fiesta ST. Matt Delbeke was awesome to deal with, as was Candace Sullivan in finance. Neither pressured for anything, and were honest and upfront. Really quick and painless process, zero complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020
 

I am buying my golf from Edmonton. Nikki has been very helpful. Definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at Google