Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

nice nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Just got a new GLI from here. Fernanda was phenomenal in securing our signature on the car. Came in only a couple hours before closing and went above and beyond to get us the price we were hoping for and couldn’t be happier. 100% recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I bought a jetta highline 2020 from northland vw. This was fantastic experience. I will go back again for excellent service and especially i would like to thanx brock, he is very helpfull guy. Thanx everyone. Thanx maddison.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Amazing place. Very nice, professional, respectful people. They will do more than expected to get you a car that will suit your needs in the best way. Just bought Acura MDX from them. Candace and Brock - you are THE BEST!!!! Will come to buy my next car only from you!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Nikki at Northland was just great, no pressure sales tactics, shared her experiences as a WV owner, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable, and always quick to respond to our text messages after we left the dealership to mull over our options. Would 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Everyone is so nice! Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Very very satisfied and happy customer of Northland VW ! If your in the market for a new or new to you car come on down to northland and ask for Cam ! He was my salesman and wow what a incredibly high level of customer service while having a smile on his face! Finance team or Manou was incredible to deal with and fought for the rates I needed No pressure and incredible buying experience! Within 24 hours I was driving away in my sportwagen! Very happy!! These guys treat you like family . Not just another dealership You will not be disappointed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

The online booking system was easy to use and the reminder phone call was very helpful. The workers were very pleasant and respectful. I felt as though my car was in good hands.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Just bought a Passat from Cam Quennell at Northland. He was extremely professional and friendly. The whole team at Northland was excellent to work with. No pressure, relaxed environment. A big thank you to Manou the financial services manager as well. Thanks Northland.

Read at Google