Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Such a great customer service with super friendly staff! Every single person that I've spoken to were amazing! Great service, great people. Highly recommended! Thank you Shirley for your amazing service 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Lee in Service was awesome to deal with. Took great care of my daughter during her first service appointment for her Golf. Many thanks for looking after us Lee!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

Every time I’ve been here for service the staff have been amazing. Super professional and kind, willing to go out of their way for customers. I’m really impressed, and not just my service, I can also see it in their interactions with others as well. Will definitely be back, it’s my preferred location for VW 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Picked up a 2019 Golf. Awesome dealing with Jamie in the sales department. I came in with a Trade got a great value for the trade and a good deal on the new vehicle purchase. Candace in finance helped with the details that were challenging as another dealer was difficult regarding a lease buyout. Thank YOU Norhland Volkswagen for making it happen so smoothly. Mush appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

All I can say is I truley appreciate Ivan for all his help. He has been a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to doing more business with you. Cheers IvanSee you soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Excellent service from the guys at northland! Within a week we were driving out with a new car after our lease was up. Staff is knowledgeable and very accommodating. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I needed a new car and spoke to Matt Delbeke. He was super friendly and was incredible helpful in my car search. Would easily recommend to a friend.

Read at Google