Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

English Matt was so helpful and friendly to me throughout the entire process of buying my first car! He took the time to understand what I wanted from the car and gave me genuine advice. I really appreciated his help; he clearly loves the brand and was extremely knowledgable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

We purchased a new 2019 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen. WOW what wonderful service from the dealership. Sales, Finance (for warranty & paperwork), Serviceperson alone giving us over an hour of training on our vehicle. Awesome. Thanks Northland VW. Our Salesperson Alanna Toogood was the reason we drove across town to make our purchase. Alana knew all about the model and could answer all our questions. Absolutely No Pressure! We are thrilled with our new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

My side mirrors and heated seats stopped working in my Jetta so I had to bring it in to service they were all very friendly and informative. Personally was helped by Lee I recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I was extremely happy with my experience at Northland Volkswagen. Nikki Ngo is an excellent member of the sales team. She has excellent product knowledge. I would be happy to recommend Northland Volkswagen and Nikki.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Purchased our vehicle and get it serviced here. Great sales and support. Highly recommended for low pessure sales and service.

Read at Google

Sep 14, 2019
 

The only negative thing I have to say about this dealership and the sales experience is that they will push the typical overpriced protection products on you and make you sit through a whole lecture on it. Par for the course, but I wish this business practice was left behind. Now.. onto all the great things I experienced here. Matt DaSilva was my sales associate. He used zero pressure, zero shady tactics, just a solid guy and some good conversation to boot. To top things off, after I had agreed to a sales price and he took off to confirm with management, he returned to offer me an additional discount for paying cash--something that he forgot to communicate earlier but could have easily swept under the rug. I think this speaks volumes about this dealership in terms of their sales approach and honesty. For this reason I believe I'll always feel welcome here and would absolutely buy from them again. Other positives--the pickup experience was great although the office in the back where they hand you your keys could use some updating. Still, the staff was unbelievably friendly, informative, and fun to chat with. This is a great dealership, I definitely would recommend it.

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Northland VW team consistently go above and beyond to make sure they’re leaders in the car buying experience. I’ve bought and sold a few cars from them and they have gone above and beyond every single time. The staff - the salesperson, manager, financial department and service department - make sure the experience is always positive. When buying a car you mostly hear about the negatives.... Northland VW goes against all of that to genuinely bring a no hassle, consistent buying experience that won’t have you arguing for the best price. They really treat you like family. I’ve already recommended 4 people and will continue to do it to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019