Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

As a young professional woman searching for a very gently-used vehicle, I met with sales representatives at several dealerships within the city - most were demeaning and patronizing. Nikki and her colleagues at Northland VW were nothing short of welcoming, professional, and down-to-earth. Nikki was very straightforward and upfront.Nikki provided me with several options in terms of additional warranties, winter tire packages, and vehicle protection options. When I shared with her my priorities, she sold me what seemed suitable to my lifestyle rather than up-selling me.Overall, my experience with the team at Northland VW was superior to any ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Recently bought a Tiguan from Northland Volkswagen and it was the best experience. Nikki was my sales consultant and she was super friendly and helpful and made buying a vehicle very easy. Highly recommend buying from Northland Volkswagen, all the staff are amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I've bought many cars, dealt with many dealerships and this was absolutely the best experience. No stress!!Brock Wells & Manou were just great! ask for them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

English Matt was very helpful when buying a new Tiguan. Amish who explained the car to us an did the walk through was exceptional!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I loved my experience with Northland Volkswagen! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and they were super helpful with every single step of the process. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend anyone to go there to purchase a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Amazing and a helpful team! Thank you Brock and Madison for you help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

We had a very positive experience at Northland Volkswagen recently while looking for our first VW car. We visited all VW dealerships in Calgary but returned to Northland VW in the end because it just felt the most comfortable and they gave us the best deal.We dealt with Nikki and she is fantastic! Very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. She took time to understand our needs and patiently answered all our numerous questions. She was never pushy and did her best to meet our budget. We cannot thank her enough that we got the awesome car that ...

Read at Google