Leave Us A Review

Would you like to leave us a review?



Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Our Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

I just bought a new 2019 Tiguan from Northland and it was a great experience. Nikki helped me find the perfect car and Candace in financing made sure that we had everything that we needed!They made the experience easy and enjoyable.Thank you for all your help Northland I love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Went in for service and was talked care of, promptly and was even given a free car wash

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Overall great experience at Northland Volkswagen.If you're looking for a VW make sure you look for Brock! You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Northland VW has always done everything possible to have any issues resolved and has amazing staff and mechanics! I would highly recommend them, especially Charles “automotive service technician” and Ivan, “service manager”.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

I was really impressed with the service that we got from Nikki when we were buying a new vehicle. She spent lots of time helping me select the right vehicle for us. Ultimately we purchased the vehicle for a different dealer as they had the car that we wanted in inventory, but Nikki was still willing to arrange a great price on a set of winter tires to go with the new vehicle and we will definitely be bringing into Northland for servicing when required. I would strongly recommend visiting Northland if you are looking to buy a Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

I've never seen people go this above and beyond. Amazing service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

We had an awesome experience at Northland Volkswagen! (English) Matt was lovely-- such a warm and also knowledgeable character. The price was great on the used car we purchased. This really made the dreaded task of car shopping easy. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

The employees here are knowledgeable and welcoming

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Didn't buy a vehicle, just got some servicing done on my Jetta.Friendly service at a convenient time (Saturday). Would go here again

Read at Google