Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Nikki. Mike, the GM, made up for an inconvenience in the pickup of our Atlas with a generous add on and Nikki kindly delivered it to our door. Great service and we look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

I had been in the market to replace an old car and was looking at new vs. used Golf Sportwagons and Alltracks. I worked with Alanna Toogood and she was such a positive and kind person. She seemed genuinely interested in finding me a car that worked best for me and tried her best to get me what I wanted within my budget. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a VW and will definitely go see her again in the future! She was fun to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I recently visited Northland Volkswagen as I was in the market for a new SUV. My first visit was brief as I only wanted information that I could have easily researched online, second visit was for a test drive and third visit to discuss a purchase.I was helped by a sales consultant by the name of Matthew G; who was a pleasure to deal with as a potential purchaser all the way.I can only speak for myself, but I experienced professional service and courtesy, hence the rating that I have given on this review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Nikki was so great to work with when selling us our new vehicle. She was thoughtful and respectful, and ensured we got the best price possible. Madison in finance was also great to work with making the process simply and clearly explained each step. Would definitely recommend Northland Volkswagen to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

English Matt was so helpful and friendly to me throughout the entire process of buying my first car! He took the time to understand what I wanted from the car and gave me genuine advice. I really appreciated his help; he clearly loves the brand and was extremely knowledgable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

We purchased a new 2019 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen. WOW what wonderful service from the dealership. Sales, Finance (for warranty & paperwork), Serviceperson alone giving us over an hour of training on our vehicle. Awesome. Thanks Northland VW. Our Salesperson Alanna Toogood was the reason we drove across town to make our purchase. Alana knew all about the model and could answer all our questions. Absolutely No Pressure! We are thrilled with our new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

My side mirrors and heated seats stopped working in my Jetta so I had to bring it in to service they were all very friendly and informative. Personally was helped by Lee I recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I was extremely happy with my experience at Northland Volkswagen. Nikki Ngo is an excellent member of the sales team. She has excellent product knowledge. I would be happy to recommend Northland Volkswagen and Nikki.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review